Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

Sir for filing FIR through PCR ,how much it will cost any idea sir .as my uncle in 2018 forged our signature and created SPA and submitted in court.want to file FIR.i'm a physically challenged person and need help in Bangalore. please let me know,how much is the fees .

Asked on 12/27/22, 3:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

as the documente is filed in court, an application u/s 340 can be filed before the court concerned.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/23, 5:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India