Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Hi, Im an entrepreneur from India. I want to raise funds for my project on crowdfunding platform in USA-"kickstarter". But Im surprised to know that as an Indian, I can support any project on Kickstarter but if i want to upload my project , I need to be a first world citizen(white)-US, UK, Europe, Australia,etc. Why this racial discrimination? As an Indian, am I not entitled to imagine or innovate? Please advice if something can be done about this discrimination? Please help


Asked on 2/01/16, 2:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you may go for a writ petition in the high court and implead the website as a party along with ministry of information and broadcasting.

Read more
Answered on 2/02/16, 2:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India