Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

how can i prove my date of birth with any legal prof.


Asked on 1/10/14, 8:40 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

any document can prove it

Read more
Answered on 1/10/14, 9:04 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You can prove it through documents such as birth certificate , school pass certificate, mark sheet , voter id etc.

Read more
Answered on 1/13/14, 2:45 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India