Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Hello sir My name is Mehul Srivastava and today i m asking dat is there any law against a girl who cheats a boy and planningly girl let boy in depression..also the boy family suffer because of that girl.boy is unstable from his mind,dont know how to punish that girl..If there is law against boys when girl is being mentally harrased r cheated in india then there should be a law against girls also for the same..Thanks

Asked on 7/22/15, 10:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

dear client unfortunately there is no law against girl in this regard.

Adv prasad patil



Read more
Answered on 7/23/15, 2:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India