Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

Hi there,

I am in love with a guy from past 6 years, we all set to get marry in December 2015. His parents are harassing and mentally torturing him and me . They threatening him that they will throw him out if he marry me. I cannot live without him. He is my life, now he is afraid and saying that he cannot marry me.

If that happens I will die, no other go for me. Please help me.

Hopefully waiting for your response will shed light in my life,



Asked on 10/07/15, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

dear client if u both r major then can married without fear. for detail discussion call me

Adv prasad patil



Read more
Answered on 10/08/15, 3:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India