Legal Question in Discrimination Law in India

workplace ethics.. he used to call me after office due to some or the other work reasons..and when i didnt responded..he told he will hamper by CR .. if i will not work properly .. slowly slowly he started texting me with his personal prblms..he is married n have a kid too.. asking me to rply what shd i do..n agn wen i refuse to indulge he abused me .. im ur boss u have to answer..u have to b my frnd frst..i didnt knw what to do..i was threatened n afraid as of with whom to share all this.. i started rplying to him .. n i genuinely tried to solve his prblms he day by day started getting more personal with me..and some ir thw other way started talking shits n abused me ki what kind of frnd i am..he can talk anythn since he is boss and also frnd of mine.. he began saying he loved me bcz i have helped me in hia prblms... and when i refused n stated it is wrng. He again threatened me. And stubbornly asked me to talk n talked all shits with me..nad when i didnt joined him...he abused...i was totally trapped in his web...he brought gifts n kept in my bag when i return ed he created scene in office..i just kept it with me..later on he asked to use whatevr he gave...n if i didnt..he said he will tell eveyone in office....i felt so shit of myself...for being indulged in such a crime... i few days back i strictly refused him and said it to finish eVeythn....else i willl complain.. now he is continuosly threatening me ki he willl tell evryone..and im a girl n ppl will poiNt me wrng and all nuisance... iam in mental trauma...n dont knw what to do..please if anyone can suggest me.. i will be grateful... please guys help me.

Asked on 11/27/15, 12:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

dear client immediately file police complaint against him for sexual harassment and blackmailing. for proper help call me

Adv prasad patil



Read more
Answered on 11/28/15, 12:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in India