Legal Question in Education Law in India

Hi, I just want to confirm that if by mistake anyone have submitted fake education document in a MNC and after verification if that found as a fake document than what could be maximum action a company can take?


Asked on 1/24/14, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

criminal complaint of forgery and fabrication can be made

Read more
Answered on 1/27/14, 2:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India