Legal Question in Education Law in India

i enrolled in mba programme but i left the programme in 1 week .Myeducation loan was not processed but the bank has kept my marksheet.Please advise if the bank could act for any legal action.


Asked on 1/16/14, 6:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

your question is not clear comeback with all the details.

Read more
Answered on 1/17/14, 3:03 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India