Legal Question in Education Law in India

A person want admission for his daughter . the broker told him amout about Rs.4,55,000/- for computer engg degree. he had given the amount to that agent without and witness as a donation and fees.

nxt of offline admission the agent and that girl father were present in the colg

but he had carried Rs2,00,000/- .

agent ask him to give Rs.1,50,000/- as colg fees remaining Rs.50,000/- has agent chargess. And remaining Rs.2,55,000/- as donation fees got the agent that night at that person house. but will giving the money to the agent that person gived the money without any witness.

but later, 1 month has bn left, admission had bn cancel and that person did not got his colg fee also and donation fess also.

IN dis case what should that person do?

he had given the money without any witnesss

colg reciept was duplicate

nw waht to do?


Asked on 11/04/14, 10:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

after going through the documents and other detailed facts, it can be ascertained whether a case of fraud and forgery is made out or not.

Regards

Rajiv Gupta

Advocate

Read more
Answered on 11/04/14, 10:50 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India