Legal Question in Education Law in Pakistan

If single Bench of High court ordered against Respondent.Respondent appealed in Divisional Bench which was accepted and single Bench order was suspended.

Now order of single Bench is implemented before the final decision of DB. what does Law say??

Asked on 3/01/14, 11:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

M. Mazhar Javed TRI-LEGAL & Tax Consultants

that implementation would be reversed. Principle in section 144 of CPC

Read more
Answered on 4/17/14, 7:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Pakistan