Legal Question in Entertainment Law in United Kingdom

- have found out that someone have provided someone who has signed a non disclosure and short term contract with me on the same contract and approached the client. I still provide 2 other personnel on the contract.Is there any legal action can i take?

Asked on 3/17/14, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Howard Richard Howard & CO

Depends on the terms of the NDA so you would have to provide a signed copy.

Facts not very clear but if NDA has a no solicitation clause for staff it may be enforceable?

Read more
Answered on 3/17/14, 11:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in United Kingdom