Legal Question in Environmental Law in United Kingdom

I am a amateur painter, I have taken pictures of properties in my local area and painted them. I now wish to sell some of these at a charity event in my village. Do I need permission from property owners.

Asked on 4/15/14, 3:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens

Not at all.

Views publicly accessible are free.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/14, 4:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in United Kingdom