Legal Question in Family Law in India

adoption of male child in india in accordance of 2010 law

Asked on 5/15/13, 10:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

dear client if u r Hindu then u have to adopt child according Hindu adoption act. but before giving any advice i have to known where u r single parent and what is yr age. for more detail call me on 9422611385


Read more
Answered on 5/16/13, 9:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India