Legal Question in Family Law in Italy

what is the entire process of an unilateral divorce petition in india, mumbai?how long after filing the petition would the court set the hearing date? and in which case and how can be asked to reduce the court appearance to one time only for nri?

Asked on 4/29/13, 2:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francesco Chianini Studio Legale Chianini

My office does not operate in India

Read more
Answered on 4/29/13, 2:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Italy