Legal Question in Family Law in India

my grandfather has written his will in 2015 anf died in 2021. There is expiry date written n will which is 2019 is it the expiry date of the will? the family members are going against the will then what to do


Asked on 7/22/21, 10:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Generally, wills do not contain expiry date. It is mentioned whether it is revocable or irrevocable will. One has to go through the contents of the will to give an opinion.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/21, 10:42 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India