Legal Question in Family Law in India

Can interim maintaince is grant from date of filed case 125 crpc (pending more than 4 yrs )which is pending OR from the date of application of the interim maintainance OR date of the order of the court .please tell me !!!

Asked on 8/03/17, 6:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aileen Marques Independent

generally from the date of the application. However it depends on the judge.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/17, 12:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India