Legal Question in Family Law in India

plaintiff struck of defendant argument for not paying the maintenance to the plaintiff during the pendency plaintiff dies the order struck of against defendant will be infructuous or not


Asked on 8/29/21, 9:17 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

In case the Plaintiff dies, the legal heirs can be impleaded.

Read more
Answered on 9/07/21, 10:24 pm
Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896 https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajiv-chandok-0827b733/

No

Read more
Answered on 9/29/21, 8:15 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India