Legal Question in Family Law in India

if the wife is working & stay with another roof during mutual divorce court has advice to stay with one roof in husband home and leave his job after that they take any decision on divorce please define it now divorce matter is pending on court last six months IS it possible court has advice leave job and stay in one roof

Asked on 6/04/13, 12:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law

what do u want to know? call 09587744142

Read more
Answered on 6/04/13, 3:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India