Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in India

master ne apne servant se kaha ki wo use airport drop kar de ,servant ne use car se airport drop. Kar diya. While returning he saw a lady on the other side of the road but driver jab u -turn maar ke lady ke paas jaane laga then he met with an accident .In this case who will be liable master or servant???

Asked on 8/17/14, 1:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Master will be liable for the accident.

Read more
Answered on 8/17/14, 7:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in India