Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Nigeria

Can a judge rule in favour of the defendant against a claimant in a case who has long abandoned the case?


Asked on 6/21/18, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rotimi Ogunlade Rotimi Ogunlade & Associates

Yes. Where the Defendant has a counter claim. For further clarification or assistance feel free to contact me via email rotimi.ogunlade@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 6/21/18, 1:20 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Nigeria