Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

I'm staying 5th floor in my apartment, my terrace used by my neighbors for running and jogging is it correct please tell the rules

Asked on 7/12/20, 4:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

terrace is usually common and there is no harm being caused to you. See the the builder agreement for further details.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/20, 12:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India