Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

an unregistered adoptation done on 1996. child(male) taken parent is not married(woman), can adopted son get any rights after her death?


Asked on 11/05/16, 7:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

adopted son has the equal rights as compared to biological one. However, there are other facts viz. validity of adoption that is need to be seen.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/16, 7:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India