Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

I am a graduate and have ancestral money of which I want to construct a hospital with good doctors and good equipments. Please advice how to begin and how to proceed. Thanks

Asked on 5/26/16, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Building you may construct but to work for the purpose you have perform some legal compliance if you want to proceed without hurdles.

Read more
Answered on 5/28/16, 10:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India