Legal Question in Health Care Law in Pakistan

Sir one of the doctor prescribed me some medicines for my wife in 3 types of pain killer she prescribed me and there is only signature of her on ultrasound and she said that thr is infection in kidney and she did not write it on ultrasound then I take pictures of her ultrasound and medicine chit showed it on Facebook and write that please I need your opinion about it specialy for doctor colleagues and now she complained in additional political agents office for hathak ezat is this hathak ezat

Asked on 6/26/18, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

No he cant file case for hatk e est

Read more
Answered on 6/29/18, 3:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Pakistan