Legal Question in Immigration Law in India

Does the indian embassy have the right to question an NRI? If so, what are the rights of the NRI in this scenario?


Asked on 7/18/16, 3:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Your query is deficient of facts. Whether the Indian Embassy is well within its rights to question you or not, it needs to be ascertained after knowing all the facts leading to questioning.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/16, 3:12 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in India