Legal Question in Immigration Law in United Kingdom

hi I lost my biometric letter and I was given 15 days to go and get my finger prints .now I cant find the letter ,I have looked and sent email but was told they will respond in 30 working days..i tried to call the number is not going through really don't know what to do as its my 4th day today ..please help and advice on what to do where to go thank you

Asked on 7/18/19, 12:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


When you hire me, I can answer the question.

Thank you!

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/08/19, 6:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in United Kingdom