Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

Hi yesterday evening i was called by the internal audit team and questioned me for being involved in family business matter after death of my father and i being the only son it had come to me as unavoidable suction and this was been going on since more then 5 years and now suddenly is finding fault in me i was always been identified as best employee by the company and now they have asked me to be on leave till the investigation is completed and they are orally demanding for all my personal bank details and other related documents what do you suggest

Asked on 7/02/14, 11:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

You should have to either hire me or any other competent lawyer on the subject. If you will hire me you have to give details of yours problem to know the appropriate solution in this case.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/14, 10:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India