Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Pakistan

Dear Sir

Kindly help me abt the right of haq shafa.

My neighbourer sell his plot to stranger in low cost before this he offer me abt the same at high pric. Very late about after 2 years I come to know that he sell that plot in half cost, now the purchaser (outsider) constructed house on it.

Is there any provision in law that I will claim it after 2 years.


Dr Parial

Asked on 10/10/18, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

Yes you can claim.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/18, 10:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Pakistan