Legal Question in International Law in India

will I sell my NA land to any NRI(non Return Indian)?

Asked on 12/02/13, 10:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Submit details of the land specification and soft copy of the title on the land and the specification of the NRI on the specifications provided below to get your answer.

Shailesh Kumar (Advocate)

Email Id : [email protected]

Contact No. : 8002842879

Read more
Answered on 12/03/13, 8:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in India