Legal Question in Investment Law in India

Dear Sir/Madam,

I want a legal advice on Investment bussiness.I want to start a new Investment Bussiness,in this i have maked few charts according to that charts I will issue profit to my Investors,but to start this bussiness I want to know what are the legal formalities which will I have to face,like Registeration, or something else which is required,so I humblely request u to please Guide me properly,so that I can start my bussiness legally.

Asked on 2/24/14, 6:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

well what do you want to register yourself as a partnership firm , a company or a proprietor ship concern??

Read more
Answered on 3/01/14, 9:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India