Legal Question in Investment Law in India

Can a foreign investor invest in India as a partnership in any field eg real estate, Manufacturing, Hotels etc? How much is the min and max amount of investment? And if not, Then in what field can he invest which is definitely possible and what protocol?


Asked on 12/13/13, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You may retain a lawyer as your query needs thorough legal research or you may also contact us.

Read more
Answered on 12/14/13, 7:15 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India