Legal Question in Investment Law in China

This is regarding an incentive stock option awarded by an ex-employer that was recently acquired by a Nasdaq-listed company. According to the agreement signed by its CEO, I was allowed to exercise a certain # of shares before I quit the job. Now they consider it null and void. Need advice. Thanks.

Asked on 5/29/14, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chenggou Ouyang Beijing Bairui Law Firm

thinks for your question. before I can give you the advice, could you please give more information about the agreement? such as the details, the place, etc.?

Read more
Answered on 5/30/14, 6:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in China