Legal Question in Employment Law in Philippines

My filipino employer is not giving us salary for 5 months now. Im a foreigner and having a contractual employment contract and we're still working and teaching without salary. Whenever we ask the owner he will just say "walang pera" (no money)

What should we do? 😐

Asked on 3/20/17, 8:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rowena C. De Castro-Matira De Castro Matira Law Office

Hi! Are you here in the Philippines? do you have working permit?

Read more
Answered on 3/21/17, 10:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Philippines