Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Hi, i m one month pregnant and have complications in my pregnancy due to fibroids in my uterus. I dont want to leave my job but the doctor advised to take bed rest to avoid miscarriage due to travelling to work. What options do i have to save my job and my child?


Asked on 2/24/18, 3:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

your employer can grant your leave to take care of baby else you may leave the job as the child is more important. Rest you can discuss with your husband.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/18, 12:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India