Legal Question in Employment Law in India

maintenance department is essential service in enginnering company? and what is the duty for the same as per ruls?

Asked on 10/19/13, 8:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

The duty of the Maintenance Department in the Company is to maintain all the property, plant and machinery and equipments installed in the factory of the Company.


Read more
Answered on 10/19/13, 8:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India