Legal Question in Employment Law in India

 Respected Madam,

I seek legal advice & guidance for the following matters.

I have filed a Writ petition for getting Pro-rata & the judgement ordered TNEB Chairman to consider my representation on merit & dispose with in a stipulated time. But there is no communication received from TNEB. Now, I am going to file a Contempt of court.

My question is :

In contempt of court, court may punish/ accept apologize/ fine etc. to TNEB.But what will happen to my prayer i.e. Pro-rata pension ?

Asked on 4/06/20, 4:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Just wait, & See

Read more
Answered on 4/07/20, 4:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India