Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Hi ,This is Smita.I am working at Genpact from last 3 months. My match got fixed and wedding will be held on this month last week.After that my I will be travelling abroad. My current organization is not releiving me .HR is very rude to me. I am ready to serve my notice period .I need my releiving letter because after coming from abroad I will continue my job somewhere work.Please suggest what to do?

Asked on 5/05/18, 7:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is the job and you have to follow the terms and condition of the organisation as per norms on which you would signed at the time of joining otherwise you may suffer.

To get knowledge detail in concern, you may contact with me.

Read more
Answered on 5/07/18, 5:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India