Legal Question in Employment Law in India

i was working with the Project Management consultancy(Construction) since May 2015 till Nov 2017. I didn't had any mutual terms and conditions of serving notice period or so, neither I was given any offer letter or appointment letter. I was working as a Project manager at 1 of there sites.

My salary ( Rs. 48,000) for the month of Nov 2017, is still unpaid.

i have been, by all means chasing the employeer (by calls, mails, messages etc.). dispite of there verbal comitment they are not clearing ny dues.

kindly, advice what shall be done in this regards?


Aman Bansal


Asked on 7/14/18, 2:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

File a complaint case at your jurisdictional district head quarters Industrial Tribunal (Judicial Set Up District & Sessions Court).

Read more
Answered on 7/15/18, 12:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India