Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

आकर पत्र 23 के खाना नम्बर 41और 43 मे किसका इंद्राज होता है

Asked on 1/18/19, 12:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please do me translate in an English language, and mention your residing State, okay.

Read more
Answered on 1/23/19, 10:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India