Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Can a bachelor tenant stay with the landlord in the same flat in a co-operative society. Can society ask tenant to vacate. What are legal implications


Asked on 1/25/14, 12:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You need to check the rules of cooperative society u live in

Read more
Answered on 1/26/14, 11:38 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India