Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I want to convert the land from agricultural land to non agricultural land

but i have purchased the land from a protected tenant who paid 40 times the revenue to the collector to get the ownership of land under section 38E of Hyderabad tenancy act 1950 then the land was transferd in the name of tenant as OWNER.......varg 1 on 7/12.. DOES THIS LAND STILL COME UNDER HYDERABAD TENANCY ACT .. THIS LAND IS IN MAHARASHTRA

Is There any provison in hyderabad tenancy act about the land if i own the land for 20years i have to pay nominal commercial charges or no charges at all .....

please specify and if there is could you show me the documented act proof I need documented act page copy

Asked on 4/01/19, 8:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am, You please approach the Maharastra District Commissioner of your issue to get a clarity, okay.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/19, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India