Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

i m tenant since from 2002 my landlord is taken loan from the banking and now landlord has defaulted. i before mortgage landlord has informed the bank for tenancy.

1. can bank evict me

2. i have unregistered perpetual tenancy agreement.

3. i precaution should i take.

Asked on 2/10/11, 12:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Professor SOMNATH MUKHERJEE MUKHERJEE ASSOCIATES(Cell +91 9874753359/ 9477781578)

please contact to a local lawyer or with me in mt contact details.

Read more
Answered on 2/10/11, 8:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in