Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

whether Paghdi property in mumbai can I transfer, accepting white money from transferry with consent of owner?

Asked on 7/11/18, 2:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Actual parties to the contract can transfer, okay.

Read more
Answered on 7/15/18, 11:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India