Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I have just retired from Defence. I'm not by born Gujarati but settled since 1998. Now i want to buy a land approx. 25000 sqf for cattle farming in gujarat. can i purchase juni sarat land. or what else is the option with me.

Asked on 5/03/20, 12:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.

Being from Delhi, I am not aware about the local laws of Gujarat.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/20, 12:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India