Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Can I society in Mumbai, stop flat owners from giving the flats for rent to the bachelors?


Asked on 10/02/16, 10:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

In case the by laws of the society restricts the bachelors from tenancy, in that situation the bachelors can be refused.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/16, 2:20 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India