Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

Our driver has taken car to his home after a commercial trip two of his sons 12 years and 18 years playing with car commited an accident and its about monetary loss of 1.5 lakh -2 lakh. Can we file a suit againt driver?


Asked on 5/03/16, 2:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you need to claim from insurance company. Driver cannot be made liable especially when his children were also in the car when accident took place.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/16, 4:28 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India