Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

What happen if somebody used false experience letter of any company and company found him guilty and then company want to legal activities against him.

What solution and what process ?


Asked on 11/07/14, 12:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you may get in touch with a lawyer and show him the forged document for a better opinion.

Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/07/14, 12:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India