Legal Question in Mediation in India

I got married on 1st may 2016 but I want divorce now.. Sq how can I proceed for the same??

Asked on 10/14/16, 4:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

dear client.............

why you nee to move for divorce.........

you need to state the reason and then file a divorce petition and move ahead..

for any help let me know

with regards

Adv Uttam tibrewal.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/16, 7:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in India