Legal Question in Military Law in India

IIn armed forces soldiers are forced to stay along with psychiatric patients on th name of security of patients..such soldiers detaild are not trained to handle mental patients bt forced to do dere ny liability to soldiers toward mental patients where CO of hospital is responsible...

Asked on 3/30/14, 6:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

the soldier is on the guard duty of the mental patient and is in no way a part of the treatment of the how do you challenge it. unless there is a written order detailling the nature of your duty in respect of the mental patient.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/14, 9:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India