Legal Question in Military Law in India

Is it illegal in India for a civilian to wear camouflage pattern shirt with blue/ black jeans? I bought it from Amazon so i can wear it in picnic and jungle safari, but now I'm worried if i can get fined. Under which clause is it illegal?


Asked on 6/18/21, 10:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

it does not seem to be legal but if one personify oneself as an army officer, being a civilian, then one may invite trouble.

Read more
Answered on 6/23/21, 1:39 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India